play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sm Car Sales

At Sm Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sm Car Sales

Sm Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend SM car sales

    By Liam H on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recieved nothing but a high level of customer care. The friendly team guided me through all my purchase options and gave me a great deal to ensure I was happy. I am more than happy with my car and I would highly recommend SM car sales to anyone reading. I will definitely be using them again when it's time for a new car!


  • 5

    Seat Leon.

    By Adrian B on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Large choice of vehicles on forecourt.i'd travelled to view a Seat Leon,on arrival I was met by a friendly member of staff who accompanied me on a test drive and explained everything about the car in great detail.i decided to buy the car and they even set up finance on it and warranty.i highly recommend SM car sales as they made the stress of buying a used car stress free.


  • 5

    Sm cars review

    By Lee H on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional. Very friendly staff. Great servive


  • 5

    Very happy

    By James R on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Impressed with the knowledge of the staff, was very helpful as I know absolutely nothing but I'm very satisfied with purchase even after having a small issue, it's been fully rectified and I'm very happy. Thanks again team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Natalie T on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, very efficient and they helped me through the entire process, I am so happy with my new car I can now get to work with no problems. Thank you SM Cars


  • 5

    Happy to help

    By Leah E on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff and great service, soon as I had a problem they were straight on with it!!


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, quality dealership

    By Justin P on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled 2 1/2 hrs to buy the subaru and am so happy I did. Its a top quality car and is exactly as advertised. The experience was made even better by friendly helpful owners. No catches no gimmicks, just honest advice and clear information. I couldn't be happier with both the trade in/sales process and my new car. I wish we had dealerships like this closer to home. I highly recommend. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Fouzia K on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service ,everything was done so quickly, didn’t keep me waiting around


  • 5

    Ford Focus MK2 ST3

    By Morgan S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Good price for part exchange. Car is as described and would highly recommend to anybody. Very pleased.